January newcomers

The 931st Air Refueling Group welcomed seven new members to the group during the January UTA. Pictured are, back row, left to right, Senior Airman Justin McKinney, Airman Jeremy Abplanalp, and Staff Sgt. Christopher Griffin. Front row, left to right, are Master Sgt. Dana McElroth, Airman 1st Class Alfred Sullivan, Airman 1st Class Sergio Devara-Najera, and Airman 1st Class Abra Burnett. (U.S. Air Force photo by 1st Lt. Zach Anderson)

PHOTO BY: st Lt. Zach Anderson
VIRIN: 130105-F-BZ556-003.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.