Awards presentation

Col. Mark S. Larson, commander, 931st Air Refueling Group, presents the Air Force Reserve Enlisted Aircrew Airman of the Year trophy to Senior Airman Sierra Dopfel during a Commander's Call conducted at the McConnell Air Force Base theater, May 3, 2014. Dopfel serves as a refueling boom operator in the 18th Air Refueling Squadron. Some of her accomplishments in the previous year included offloading hundreds of thousands of pounds of fuel in support of warfighters in the area of responsibility, local and overseas volunteer work and completion of off-duty education while deployed. (U.S. Air Force photo by Capt. Zach Anderson)

PHOTO BY: Capt. Zach Anderson
VIRIN: 140503-F-BZ556-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.