From right, Col. Albert G. Miller, 22nd Air Refueling Wing commander, Col. Mark S. Larson, 931 ARW commander, Col. Jarrod K. Frantz, 190 ARW commander, and Col. David A. Weishaar, 184th Intelligence Wing commander, lead Team McConnell in the singing of the Air Force Song during the Air Force Ball Sept. 10, 2016, Wichita, Kans. This year marks the 69th anniversary of the creation of the Air Force as an independent branch of the military. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Preston Webb)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Preston Webb
VIRIN: 160910-F-DL987-081.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.