Annual Awards Banquet 2019

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Abigail Klein
  • 931st Air Refueling Wing
Annual Award winners are recognized by Col. Phil Heseltine, 931st Air Refueling Wing commander, Feb. 1, 2020, at Derby, Kan. The annual awards banquet in a tradition that honors and celebrates Airmen who’ve performed exemplary service. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Abigail Klein)