The 931st Air Refueling Group welcomed the following newcomers during the July unit training assembly, July 13, 2013. First row, left to right: Staff Sgt. Michael Sloan, Staff Sgt. Ray Wahl, Senior Airman Margaret Noonan, Airman 1st Class Charles Musick, Master Sgt. Michael Fern, Airman 1st Class Robert Jones, Senior Airman Waiwo Yrjanainen, Airman 1st Class Jordan Byers-Ewings and Airman 1st Class Justin Trotter. Second Row, Left to right: Staff Sgt. Allan Shurtz, Airman 1st Class Richard Cong, Tech Sgt. Kenneth Madison, Lt. Col. Joyce Zillinger, Tech Sgt. David P. Kenny and Senior Airman Kyle Mitsuyasu. (Air Force Photo by Master Sgt. Brannen Parrish)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Brannen Parrish
VIRIN: 130713-F-PO406-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.