May Newcomers

The 931st Air Refueling Group welcomed the following newcomers during the May unit training assembly, May 4. From left to right: Capt. Jose Milan, Maj. Chad Rose, Staff Sgt. Aisha McCallum, Staff Sgt. Abigail Klein, Senior Airman Nathaniel J. Knapp. Second row left to right: Senior Airman Nicholas Allbritton, Airman Basic Darien Anderson, Airman 1st Class Anthony Davis, Aiman Troy Willer, Senior Airman Rodney Creekmore. (Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Brannen Parrish)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Brannen Parrish
VIRIN: 130504-F-PO406-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.