Annual Award

Senior Airman Raymond Carr, 931st Civil Engineering Squadron, (center) was named the Airman of the Year during the 931st Air Refueling Group 2nd Annual Award Banquet, Feb. 9. Carr is pictured with (from left to right) Brig. Gen. Kenneth D. Lewis, Director, Air Force Reserve Plans, Programs and Requirements; Col. Mark Larson, Commander, 931st ARG and Chief Master Sgt. Kathleen Lowman, Group Superintendent, 931 ARG. (Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Brannen Parrish)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Brannen Parrish
VIRIN: 130209-F-PO406-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.