Welcome September Newcomers!

The 931st Air Refueling Group welcomed 18 new members during the September UTA. Pictured are, back row, left to right: Staff Sgt. Spencer Goff, Airman 1st Class Sean Huntley, Senior Master Sgt. Joseph Salomon, Airman First Class Michael McCune, Capt. John Neubecker, Airman Basic Kenneth Dixon, Senior Airman Russell Rains, Airman First Class Julian Smith, Airman First Class Melvin Matthews, and Airman First Class Peter Van Ostran. Front row, left to right are: Staff Sgt. Timothy Ziegler, Senior Airman Ashley Rodriguez, Airman First Class Amber Hannigan, Senior Airman Lindsey Wagner, Airman Basic Shirrell Cummings, Airman Basic Skylar Kamer, Airman First Class Caleb Holman and Airman First Class Zayne Bentley. (U.S. Air Force photo by 1st Lt. Zach Anderson)

PHOTO BY: st Lt. Zach Anderson
VIRIN: 110910-F-BZ556-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.