August Newcomers

The 931st Air Refueling Group welcomed the following newcomers during the August unit training assembly, Aug. 3, 2013. First row, left to right: Airman Basic Monique Ordoyne, Senior Airman Cortney Zabielski, Staff Sgt. Andrew Hill, Staff Sgt. Alec Maloy, Tech. Sgt. Sara Bateman-Lightfoot, Airman 1st Class Andrew Lewis, Staff Sgt. Erik Lake, Staff Sgt. Nathan Rankin, Tech. Sgt. Oliver Fisher, Senior Airman David Laroue and Airman Basic Frank Jones. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Abigail Klein)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Abigail Klein
VIRIN: 130803-F-FC636-004.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.