McConnell Leadership signs SAAPM pledge

(Left to right) Commanders Col. Jeffry Jordan, 184th Intelligence Wing, Col. Samuel Miller, 22nd Air Refueling Wing, and Col. Mark S. Larson, 931st Air Refueling Group, sign a pledge officially endorsing Sexual Assault Awareness and Prevention Month at McConnell Air Force Base, Kan., April 6, 2015. April 2015 marks the 14th observance of SAAPM. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Tara Fadenrecht)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Tara Fadenrecht
VIRIN: 150406-F-AB987-004.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.