Team McConnell Hosts Air Force Ball

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Preston Webb
  • 931 Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs
From right, Col. Albert G. Miller, 22nd Air Refueling Wing commander, Col. Mark S. Larson, 931 ARW commander, Col. Jarrod K. Frantz, 190 ARW commander, and Col. David A. Weishaar, 184th Intelligence Wing commander, lead Team McConnell in the singing of the Air Force Song during the Air Force Ball Sept. 10, 2016, Wichita, Kans. This year marks the 69th anniversary of the creation of the Air Force as an independent branch of the military. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Preston Webb)